Home   Bouncy Castle Hire     Deck Chair Hire   Events   Gallery   Shop   Contact Us
Classics at the Mill 2017
Seaton Artisan Market 2017
Weymouth Market 2017


2019 Events & Markets


Thursday 21 February
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon

Thursday 11 April
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon



Thursday 18 April
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Thursday 25 April
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon

Sunday 28th April
10am to 4pm
Classics at the Mill Hazlebury Mill
Haselbury Plucknett,
Nr. Crewkerne,
Somerset, TA18 7NY


Saturday 4th May
10am to 3pm
Seaton Artisan Market Thury Harecourt Place
The Underfleet
Seaton
Devon EX12 2TB


Sunday 26th May
12pm to 4pm
Crewkerne Cider Festival
Henhayes Recreation Ground
Crewkerne
Somerset


Monday 27th May
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6QL


Thursday 30th May
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Saturday 1st June
10am to 3pm

Seaton Artisan Market Thury Harecourt Place
The Underfleet
Seaton
Devon EX12 2TB


Monday 3rd June
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6Q


Thursday 6th June
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Saturday 9th June
1.30pm to 5pm

Uplyme Village Fete Uplyme Cricket Club
Monday 10th June
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6Q



Thursday 13th June
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Monday 17th June
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6Q


Thursday 20th June
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Saturday 22nd June
11am to 6pm

Seaton Vintage Cyclefest
Jubilee Gardens
Seaton

Monday 24th June
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6Q


Thursday 27th June
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Saturday 29th June
11am to 4pm

Armed Forces Day
Vivary Park Golf Club
Taunton

Monday 1st July
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6Q


Thursday 4th July
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Sunday 7th July
10am to 3pm
Seaton Artisan Market
(
Cyclefest)
Thury Harecourt Place
The Underfleet
Seaton
Devon EX12 2TB


Monday 8th July
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6Q


Thursday 11th July
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Monday 15th July
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6Q


Thursday 18th July
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Saturday 20th July
1pm to 4pm

Cotleigh Village Fete Cotleigh Playing Field
Monday 22nd July
9am to 3pm

Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6Q


Thursday 25th July
8.30am to 2.30pm

Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Monday 29th July
9am to 3pm

Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6Q


Thursday 1st August
8.30am to 2.30pm

Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Saturday 3rd August
10am to 3pm
Seaton Artisan Market Thury Harecourt Place
The Underfleet
Seaton
Devon EX12 2TB


Monday 5th August
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6QL


Thursday 8th August
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Monday 12th August
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6QL


Thursday 15th August
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Monday 19th August
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6QL


Thursday 22nd August
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Monday 26th August
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6QL


Thursday 29th August
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Saturday 7th September
10am to 3pm
Seaton Artisan Market Thury Harecourt Place
The Underfleet
Seaton
Devon EX12 2TB


Monday 2nd September
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6QL


Thursday 5th September
8.30am to 2.30pm
Axminster Market Next to Axminster Church
Market Square
Axminster
Devon


Monday 9th September
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6QL


Monday 16th September
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6QL


Monday 23rd September
9am to 3pm
Charmouth Market Next to Manor Farm Holiday Centre
The Street,
Charmouth
Dorset, DT6 6Q